EerieCon VI Celebrating Fantasy, Horror, and Science Fiction
[About Us]

Science Fiction Conventions WebRing
Join Now | Ring Hub | Random
<< Prev | Next >>


EerieCon Six is proud to welcome the following guests.

Science Fiction Guest of Honor

    Larry Niven

Fantasy Guest of Honor

Horror Guest of Honor

    Brian Lumley

Other Distinguished Guests

Marilyn Mattie Brahen
Carolyn Clink
David Clink
David DeGraff
Glenda Finkelstein
Lynn Flewelling
Charles Gannon
James Alan Gardner
Mark Garland
Sephera Giron
Lois Gresh
Paul Levinson
Derwin Mak
Will McDermott
John-Allen Price
Tony Ruggiero
Robert J. Sawyer
Darrell Schweitzer
Josepha Sherman
David Stephenson
Edo Van Belkom
Pat York

With music by Ookla!

Plus more names to be added when confirmed