EerieCon Nine -- Celebrating Fantasy, 
                  Horror, and Science Fiction

Science Fiction Conventions WebRing
Join Now | Ring Hub | Random
<< Prev | Next >>


EerieCon Nine is proud to welcome the following guests.

Guests of Honor

Steven Brust
Nancy Kress
James Alan Gardner

Other Distinguished Guests

Anne Bishop
Marilyn Mattie Brahen
David Clink
Jennifer Crow
David DeGraff
Carl Frederick
Mark Garland
Sephera Giron
Derwin Mak
John-Allen Price
Darrell Schweitzer
Josepha Sherman
Caro Soles
Edo Van Belkom
Mason Winfield

Plus more names to be added when confirmed.

UPDATE: Arinn Dembo has canceled due to a prior commitment. (12/28/2006)

UPDATE: David Stephenson has canceled due to a prior commitment.