EerieCon Twelve -- Celebrating Fantasy, 
                  Horror, and Science Fiction

Follow EerieCon on Facebook
Science Fiction Conventions WebRing
Join Now | Ring Hub | Random
<< Prev | Next >>


EerieCon Twelve is proud to welcome the following guests

Guests of Honor

Kevin J. Anderson
Rebecca Moesta

Other Distinguished Guests

Anne Bishop
Marilyn Mattie Brahen
David Clink
Jennifer Crow
David DeGraff
Carl Frederick
Charles Gannon
James Alan Gardner
Mark Garland
Sephera Giron
Lois Gresh
Greg Lamberson
Mark Leslie
Derwin Mak
Kim Paffenroth
Alex Pantaleev
John Allen Price
Darrell Schweitzer
Josepha Sherman
David Stephenson
Edo Van Belkom

Plus more names to be added when confirmed.

UPDATE: Robert Sawyer and Carolyn Clink have cancelled due to a scheduling conflict. (2/1/2010)

UPDATE: Nancy Kress will be unable to attend this year. (2/1/2010)