EerieCon Seven Celebrating Fantasy, Horror, and Science Fiction
[About Us]

Science Fiction Conventions WebRing
Join Now | Ring Hub | Random
<< Prev | Next >>


EerieCon Seven is proud to welcome the following guests.

Guests of Honor

Allen Steele
Steven Brust
Julie Czerneda

Other Distinguished Guests

Anne Bishop
Marilyn Mattie Brahen
Carolyn Clink
David Clink
Merri Lee Debany
David DeGraff
Lynn Flewelling
James Alan Gardner
Mark Garland
Lois Gresh
Nancy Kress
Derwin Mak
Will McDermott
John-Allen Price
Darrell Schweitzer
Caro Soles
David Stephenson
Edo Van Belkom
Pat York

With music by Ookla!

Plus more names to be added when confirmed.

UPDATE: Robert J. Sawyer has canceled due to a professional commitment. (12/8/2004)